

### **COMPOSITION OF THE MONITORING COMMITTEE**

(as of 21.05.2025)

Voting members from Bulgaria					
N≌	Institution	Responsible Directorate/Department	voting member	Role	
			Yura Yordanova-Vitanova	Co-chairperson, deputy minister	
	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works		Desislava Georgieva	substitute	
	(co-chair)		Milen Obretenov	substitute	
			Stanka Dimitrova	substitute	
1.	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works	Territorial Cooperation Management Directorate - MA	Desislava Georgieva	voting member	
			Stanka Dimitrova	substitute	
			Evdokiya Dimitrova	substitute	
	Council of Ministers	Central Coordination Unit Directorate	Apostol Milev	voting member	
2.			Dobrinka Krasteva	substitute	
			Angel Sirakov	substitute	
3.	Ministry of Interior	General Directorate "Fire Safety and Protection of Population"	Alexandro Iliev	voting member	
			Marta Goranova- Yanchovska	substitute	
			Diana Eneva	substitute	



4.	Ministry of Environment and	General Directorate "EU coordination and international cooperation"	te "EU coordination and international Neli Mutafova voting member	voting member
	Water		Emel Mehmedova	substitute
5.	Regional Development Council of the Southeastern Region	Burgas District Administration	Vladimir Krumov	voting member
6.	Haskovo District	Haskovo District Administration	Stefka Stefanova	voting member
	Administration		Zhelyazko Kolev	substitute
7.	Yambol District Administration	Yambol District Administration	Nikolay Kostadinov	voting member
/.			Galya Pavlova	substitute
8.	National Association of the Municipalities in Republic of Bulgaria	Municipality of Dimitrovgrad	Ivo Dimov	voting member
		Ruen Municipality	Ahmed Mehmed	substitute
9. on rotation principle	Nationally representative employers' organisations,	Chamber of Commerce and Industry Yambol	Stoycho Stoychev	voting member/on rotation principle
	which are approved by the Council of Ministers in accordance of Labour code	Bulgarian industrial association; Confederation of employers and industrialists in Bulgaria (KRIB)	Nikolay Nikolov	substitute/on rotation principle
10. on rotation principle	Non-profit legal entities for	Association "Local Initiative Fishing Group Burgas- Kameno"	Nebi Kehaya	voting member/on rotation principle
	public benefit activities in the field of ecology	Burgas Lakes Fishermen's Association	Georgi Kostadinov	substitute/on rotation principle



Observers (non-voting members)				
1.	European Commission	DG Regional and Urban Policy	Margarita Grantcharska- De Muynck	observer
	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works	Strategic Planning and Programs for Regional Development Directorate General	Tereza Yotova	observer
2.			Angel Gyorev	substitute
3.			Boryana Puncheva	observer
3.	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Southeast Europe Directorate	Dimitar Stanchev	substitute
	- Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Directorate "Operational Programs and Project Management"	Spasislava Tsekova	observer
4.			Anna Lazarova	substitute
5.	Ministry of Labor and Social	General Directorate "European Funds, International	Silvana Marincheva	observer
	Policy	Programs and Projects"	Bojidara Stankova- Bocheva	nkova- substitute
			Mariela Georgieva	observer
6.	Ministry of Tourism	Directorate "Programming and Project Management"	t" Gergana Rakova substitute	substitute
			Irina Chavdarova	substitute
7.	Executive Agency "Programme Education"		Ivan Popov	observer
			Maria Stanevska	substitute
			Maya Lashova	substitute
			Maria Duzova	substitute



1				
8.	Ministry of Culture Directorate "International Cooperation, European Programs and Regional Activities"	Elfina Stoimenova-Dodova	observer	
		Programs and Regional Activities"	Zornitsa Aleksandrova	substitute
9.	Ministry of Agriculture and	Rural Development Directorate	Kameliya Nikova	observer
5.	Food		Stefan Spasov	substitute
			Reneta Mihajlova	observer
10.		Directorate "European Affairs and Policies"	Margarita Borisova	substitute
	Ministry of Finance	Ivelina Kirilova	Ivelina Kirilova	substitute
	,		Detelina Karaeneva	observer
11.		National Fund Directorate	Stanka Rashkova	substitute
			Georgi Ivanov	substitute
	Audit of EU Funds Executive	Directorate "Audits of Funds under Territorial	Ludmila Rangelova	observer
12.	Addit of EO Funds Executive Agency	Cooperation and Other Programs"	Iskra Torbova-Hristova	substitute
			Vera Mingova	substitute
13.	Ministry of Education and Science	Project Management and Implementation Directorate	Eli Aleksieva	observer
			Lora Spasova	substitute
14.	Ministry of Innovation and	MA of Innovation and Competitiveness in Enterprises Programme 2021 - 2027	Iliana Ilieva	observer
	Growth		Desislava Petrova	substitute
15.		MA of the Program "Scientific Research, Innovation and Digitization for Intelligent Transformation" 2021-2027	Gergana Grozdanova- Djoykeva	observer



			Daniela Malhasyan	substitute
16.			Baki Hyuseinov	observer
	Anti-discrimination Committee		Marta Maeltz	substitute
17.	National representative organizations of and for people with disabilities		Elka Todorova	observer
18.	Nationally representative	Confederation of Independent Trade Unions in Bulgaria	Marina Stavreva	observer
	organizations of workers and employees	Confederation of Labour "Podkrepa"	Veselina Starcheva	substitute
19.	Council of Rectors and Higher Schools in the Republic of Bulgaria	Trakia University - Stara Zagora	Darina Zaimova	observer



Voting members from Türkiye				
	Directorate for European Union Affairs <i>(co-chair)</i>		Serdar ÖZTÜRK	Co-chair
1.	Directorate for European	National Authority	Şebnem SÖZER	voting member
1.	Union Affairs		Mustafa ÜNSOY	substitute
2.	Ministry of Treasury and	Directorate General of Foreign Economic Relations -	Geylani GÜNER	voting member
	Finance	NAO Support Department	Habip GÜVENÇ	substitute
3.	Ministry of Industry and		Mehmet Emin ÖZSAN	voting member
5.	Technology		Nihal ALTUN TEKİN	substitute
	Governorship of Edirne		Eyyüp Batuhan CİĞERCİ	voting member
4.			Şenol FİLİZ	substitute
5.	Governorship of Kırklareli		Yusuf Güler	voting member
		EU and International Relations Office	Zekiye SYULEYMAN	substitute
C C			Aslı ÖZTURAN	voting member
6.	Municipality of Edirne		Adnan Aytuğ Altuğ	substitute
7			Merve Beypinar Giden	voting member
7.	Municipality of Kırklareli		Kemal ALTINTAŞ	substitute
Q	Trakya Development Agency		Dilara GÜNER	voting member
8.	Ггакуа Development Agency		Cenap PÜSKÜLLÜ	substitute



9.		Itri Levent ERKOL	voting member	
	Kırklareli Nature and Culture Association		Rahmi AKINCIOĞLU	substitute
			Onur Soner Güneş	substitute
10.	Edirne Nature Sports Club	ports Club	Yaşagül EKİNCİ	voting member
	Association		Ozan Çelik	substitute